"Acquiring a Horse-Human Certification: A Conversation with the Equine Experiential Education Association (E3A)"
August 27th, 7pm ET, 6pm CT, 5pm MT, 4PM PT
  • ​Who is E3A & Why E3A Facilitation so effective
  • ​Introduction to the Horse-Human Connection
  • ​A road map to guide you through E3A's powerful Facilitator training curriculum
After attending the E3A 30-minute webinar, walk away with the information you need to jump-start your fun, fulfilling and impacting career in horse-human partnership.

This call is for YOU. Get your E3A questions answered. Join us on the call. 
Sign up today for this FREE E3A webinar.
Click on the button now to get started!
©2019 E3A Equine Experiential Association
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is
NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.